• KERN's locations

    KERN's locations

    KERN Global Language Services is active in over 60 locations around the world.

KERN's translation offices

United States of America (KERN Corporation)

New York

52 Vanderbilt Avenue, Suite 1503
New York, NY 10017, USA

+1 212-953-2070
+1 212-953-2073
kern.ny@e-kern.com

San Francisco

315 Montgomery Street, 10th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104, USA

+1 415-433-5376
+1 415-433-5377
kern.sf@e-kern.com

United Kingdom (KERN UK Ltd. Language Services International)

London

New House, Rooms 45/46, 67/68 Hatton Garden
London EC1N 8JY, England

+44 (0)207 831 5600
+44 (0)207 831 5606
kern.london@e-kern.com

Hong Kong (KERN Ltd.)

Hong Kong

Gold & Silver Commercial Building, No. 12 - 18 Mercer Street, Room 904
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

+852 28 50 44 55
+852 28 50 44 66
kern.hk@e-kern.com

Germany (KERN Global Language Services)

Frankfurt am Main (Headquarters)

Kurfürstenstraße 1
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 (0)69 75 60 73-0
+49 (0)69 75 13 53
kern.frankfurt@e-kern.com

Frankfurt am Main (Hauptwache)

Schillerstraße 2
60313 Frankfurt am Main

+49 (0)69 75 60 73-200
+49 (0)69 75 60 73-109
kern.frankfurt@e-kern.com

Aachen

Dahmengraben 9-13
52062 Aachen

+49 (0)241 94 37 66-0
+49 (0)241 94 37 66-9
kern.aachen@e-kern.com

Augsburg

Ludwigstraße 24
86152 Augsburg

+49 (0)821 3 43 28-60
+49 (0)821 3 43 28-70
kern.augsburg@e-kern.com

Berlin

Panoramastraße 1
10178 Berlin

+49 (0)30 275 81 45-0
+49 (0)30 275 81 45-19
kern.berlin@e-kern.com

Bielefeld

Niederwall 32
33602 Bielefeld

+49 (0)521 7 70 28 99-0
+49 (0)521 7 70 28 99-9
kern.bielefeld@e-kern.com

Bochum

Kortumstraße 45
44787 Bochum

+49 (0)234 91 22 21-0
+49 (0)234 91 22 21-20
kern.bochum@e-kern.com

Bonn

Bertha-von-Suttner-Platz 1-7
53111 Bonn

+49 (0)228 96 21 82-0
+49 (0)228 96 21 82-9
kern.bonn@e-kern.com

Braunschweig

Friedrich-Wilhelm-Straße 1
38100 Braunschweig

+49 (0)531 129 44 97-0
+49 (0)531 129 44 97-9
kern.braunschweig@e-kern.com

Bremen

Hollerallee 67
28209 Bremen

+49 (0)421 3 44 01 30
+49 (0)421 34 26 87
kern.bremen@e-kern.com

Darmstadt

Wilhelminenstraße 11
64283 Darmstadt

+49 (0)6151 17 74 88-0
+49 (0)6151 17 74 88-19
kern.darmstadt@e-kern.com

Dortmund

Königswall 1
44137 Dortmund

+49 (0)231 1 69 77
+49 (0)231 1 69 79
kern.dortmund@e-kern.com

Dresden

Schloßstraße 3
01067 Dresden

+49 (0)351 4 86 70 78-0
+49 (0)351 4 86 70 78-9
kern.dresden@e-kern.com

Duisburg

Friedrich-Wilhelm-Straße 3
47051 Duisburg

+49 (0)203 28 53 48-0
+49 (0)203 28 53 48-8
kern.duisburg@e-kern.com

Düsseldorf

Blumenstraße 9
40212 Düsseldorf

+49 (0)211 32 40 93
+49 (0)211 32 44 84
kern.duesseldorf@e-kern.com

Essen

Kettwiger Straße 3
45127 Essen

+49 (0)201 2 43 36 66
+49 (0)201 23 66 55
kern.essen@e-kern.com

Freiburg

Kaiser-Joseph-Straße 221
79098 Freiburg

+49 (0)761 2 08 53 79-0
+49 (0)761 2 08 53 79-9
kern.freiburg@e-kern.com

Friedrichshafen

Wilhelmstraße 17
88045 Friedrichshafen

+49 (0)7541 95 48 01-0
+49 (0)7541 95 48 01-9
kern.friedrichshafen@e.kern.com

Hamburg

Neuer Wall 7
20354 Hamburg

+49 (0)40 6506799 - 0
+49 (0)40 6506799 - 55
kern.hamburg@e-kern.com

Hannover

Schillerstraße 23
30159 Hannover

+49 (0)511 99 00 60
+49 (0)511 3 36 04 67
kern.hannover@e-kern.com

Heilbronn

Fleiner Straße 7
74072 Heilbronn

+49 (0)7131 2 03 97-0
+49 (0)7131 2 03 97-15
kern.heilbronn@e-kern.com

Ingolstadt

Ludwigstraße 28
85049 Ingolstadt

+49 (0)841 9 81 23 20-0
+49 (0)841 9 81 23 20-9
kern.ingolstadt@e-kern.com

Kaiserslautern

Fackelstraße 26
67655 Kaiserslautern

+49 (0)631 8 92 90 73-0
+49 (0)631 8 92 90 73-9
kern.kaiserslautern@e-kern.com

Karlsruhe

Kaiserstraße 84
76133 Karlsruhe

+49 (0)721 8 31 83 57-0
+49 (0)721 8 31 83 57-9
kern.karlsruhe@e-kern.com

Kassel

Kölnische Straße 9-11
34117 Kassel

+49 (0)561 70 34 57-0
+49 (0)561 70 34 57-29
kern.kassel@e-kern.com

Kiel

Holstenstraße 22
24103 Kiel

+49 (0)431 9 82 60 67 -0
+49 (0)431 9 82 60 67 -9
kern.kiel@e-kern.com

Cologne

Schildergasse 51-53
50667 Cologne

+49 (0)221 27 26 38-0
+49 (0)221 27 26 38-29
kern.koeln@e-kern.com

Leipzig

Universitätsstraße 14
04109 Leipzig

+49 (0)341 2 11 79 45
+49 (0)341 2 11 79 46
kern.leipzig@e-kern.com

Mainz

Kaiserstraße 43
55116 Mainz

+49 (0)6131 9 60 23
+49 (0)6131 61 46 83
kern.mainz@e-kern.com

Mannheim

O7, 4 (Planken)
68161 Mannheim

+49 (0)621 400 429 920
+49 (0)621 400 429 929
kern.mannheim@e-kern.com

Mönchengladbach

Bismarckstraße 46
41061 Mönchengladbach

+49 (0)2161 46 24 68-0
+49 (0)2161 46 24 68-9
kern.mgladbach@e-kern.com

Munich

Marienplatz 25
80331 Munich

+49 (0)89 23 24 908-0
+49 (0)89 23 24 908-20
kern.muenchen@e-kern.com

Münster

Salzstraße 43/44
48143 Münster

+49 (0)251 4 90 93 34 - 0
+49 (0)251 4 90 93 34 - 9
kern.muenster@e-kern.com

Nuremberg

Neutorgraben 17
90419 Nuremberg

+49 (0)911 99 33 84-0
+49 (0)911 99 33 84-19
kern.nuernberg@e-kern.com

Regensburg

Weiße-Hahnen-Gasse 4-6
93047 Regensburg

+49 (0)941 5 02 77 80-0
+49 (0)941 5 02 77 80-9
kern.regensburg@e-kern.com

Saarbrücken

Bahnhofstraße 75
66111 Saarbrücken

+49 (0)681 99 30 80
+49 (0)681 37 60 60
kern.saarbruecken@e-kern.com

Schweinfurt

Kesslergasse 2
97421 Schweinfurt

+49 (0)9721 7 30 7 39-0
+49 (0)9721 7 30 7 39-9
kern.schweinfurt@e-kern.com

Stuttgart

Charlottenstraße 44
70182 Stuttgart

+49 (0)711 66 47 38-0
+49 (0)711 66 47 38-30
kern.stuttgart@e-kern.com

Ulm

Hirschstraße 20
89073 Ulm

+49 (0)731 1 40 34 44-0
+49 (0)731 1 40 34 44-9
kern.ulm@e-kern.com

Weil am Rhein

Hauptstraße 304
79576 Weil am Rhein

+49 (0)7621 16 72 93-0
+49 (0)7621 16 72 93-9
kern.weilamrhein@e-kern.com

Wiesbaden

Wilhelmstraße 18
65185 Wiesbaden

+49 (0)611 3 41 27-0
+49 (0)611 3 41 27-15
kern.wiesbaden@e-kern.com

Wuppertal

Kirchstraße 3
42103 Wuppertal

+49 (0)202 4 96 78-0
+49 (0)202 4 96 78-15
kern.wuppertal@e-kern.com

Würzburg

Domstraße 7
97070 Würzburg

+49 (0)931 30 46 92-0
+49 (0)931 30 46 92-6
kern.wuerzburg@e-kern.com

France (KERN SARL Traduction et Interprétation)

Lyon

54, rue de la République
69002 Lyon, France

Tel.: +33 4 78 37 83 73
Fax: +33 4 78 37 79 99
kern.lyon@e-kern.com

Marseille

2, rue Henri Barbusse
13241 Marseille Cedex 01, France

+33 4 13 94 00 22
+33 4 78 37 79 99
kern.marseille@e-kern.com

Paris

35, avenue des Champs-Elysées
75008 Paris, France

Tel.: +33 1 53 93 85 20
Fax: +33 1 45 63 79 43
kern.paris@e-kern.com

Austria (Kern Austria GmbH)

Graz

Sparbersbachgasse 12
8010 Graz, Austria

Tel.: +43 (0)316 20 80-62
Fax: +43 (0)316 20 80-68
kern.graz@e-kern.com

Innsbruck

Andreas-Hofer-Straße 7
6020 Innsbruck, Austria

Tel.: +43 (0)512 55 20 86
Fax: +43 (0)512 55 20 86-15
kern.innsbruck@e-kern.com

Linz

Europaplatz 4
4020 Linz, Austria

Tel.: +43 (0)732 77 65 10
Fax: +43 (0)732 77 65 10-49
kern.linz@e-kern.com

Salzburg

Dreifaltigkeitsgasse 3
5020 Salzburg, Austria

+43 (0)662 87 24 99
+43 (0)662 87 24 999
kern.salzburg@e-kern.com

Vienna

Plößlgasse 11
1040 Vienna, Austria

+43 (0)1 5 03 13 13-0
+43 (0)1 5 03 13 13-20
kern.wien@e-kern.com

The Netherlands (KERN B.V. Vertaal- en tolkservice)

Amsterdam

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 44-1
1012 SB Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Tel.: +31 (0) 20 520 0740
Fax: +31 (0) 20 6 39 05 99
kern.amsterdam@e-kern.com

Eindhoven

Lichttoren 32
5611 BJ Eindhoven, The Netherlands

+31 (40) 240 30 04
+31 (20) 639 05 99
kern.eindhoven@e-kern.com

Rotterdam

Weena 505, Locatie A30
3013 AL Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Tel.: +31 (10) 2 68 06 91
Fax: +31  (20) 6 39 05 99
kern.rotterdam@e-kern.com

Utrecht

Niasstraat 1
3531 WR Utrecht, Nederland

+31 30 291 98 45
+31 20 639 05 99
kern.utrecht@e-kern.com

Poland (KERN Polska Sp. z o.o)

Warsaw

Ul. Piękna 19
00-549 Warsaw, Poland

Tel.: +48 (0)22 477-27-15
Fax: +48 (0)22 477-27-19
kern.warszawa@e-kern.com