• Free enquiry

    Free enquiry

     

  • Slator

    Slator: LSPI 2020

    KERN is once again classed as one of the global leading language service providers.

  • Translation in all world languages

    Translation

    We deliver reliable and professional translations in languages and in almost all specialist areas.

Welcome to KERN – Your Partner for all Languages

More than a translation agency – KERN Global Language Services is a leading international full-service agency for foreign language communication. Alongside translation and interpreting in all languages, terminology management, technical documentation and localisation of software and websites, KERN's varied portfolio also includes language training for management and specialist staff, translation memory management and printing and the distribution of foreign language documents.

More than 6,500 translators, interpreters and language trainers form a worldwide network for the professional execution of various projects. The translators at KERN are distinguished by their high level professional qualifications, regular professional development and certification and many years of experience , in order to constantly satisfy customer requirements. Major actors in manufacturing, finance, politics and culture rely on the linguistic and specialist knowledge of our translators and interpreters at KERN.

KERN has been translating operating and usage manuals, product catalogs, marketing materials, and much more for over 50 years, contributing to its success as an internationally active company. With over 60 branches in Europe, North America and Asia, KERN Global Language Services can be contacted in person at our branch offices, and online.

News

This year’s edition of the Common Sense Advisory market research once again places the KERN Group among the largest language service providers in a...

Read more

In the context of a large translation project with the Kitzbühel Alps, the KERN Group was commissioned to translate their website, which promotes a...

Read more

KERN Global Language Services has been classed as one of the global leading language service in this year’s Slator Language Service Provider Index...

Read more

The current situation is presenting many companies with great challenges and it is not yet clear how the situation will develop.

Even in these...

Read more

Partners

tekom-Jahrestagung Stuttgart 2016
Qualitätsmanagement nach DIN EN 9001
Projektmanagement nach DIN EN 17100

Die KERN AG, Sprachendienste – Ihr Partner für alle Weltsprachen

Die KERN AG ist mehr als ein Übersetzungsbüro: Sie ist ein führender internationaler Full-Service-Dienstleister für fremdsprachliche Kommunikation. Neben Übersetzen und Dolmetschen in allen Weltsprachen, Terminologiemanagement, Technischer Dokumentation und Lokalisierung von Software und Websites gehören auch Sprachentraining für Fach- und Führungskräfte, Translation-Memory-Management, multilinguales Desktop-Publishing sowie der Druck und die Distribution fremdsprachiger Dokumente zu dem vielseitigen Portfolio der KERN AG. 

Mehr als 6.500 Übersetzer, Dolmetscher und Sprachentrainer bilden ein weltweites Netzwerk zur professionellen Ausführung der vielfältigen Aufgaben. Die Übersetzer der KERN AG zeichnen sich durch eine hohe berufliche Qualifikation, regelmäßige Weiterbildung und Zertifizierung und langjährige Praxiserfahrung aus, um den Anforderungen unserer Kunden stets gerecht zu werden. Industrie, Wirtschaft, Politik und Kultur verlassen sich bei Verhandlungen und internationalen Konferenzen auf die Sprach- und Sachkompetenz der Übersetzer und Dolmetscher der KERN AG. 

Seit mehr als 45 Jahren übersetzt die KERN AG Bedienungs- und Betriebsanleitungen, Produktkataloge, Marketingmaterial und vieles mehr und damit trägt sie zum Erfolg international agierender Unternehmen bei. Mit über 50 Filialen in Europa, Nordamerika und Asien ist die KERN AG für Sie vor Ort und online erreichbar.

Neuigkeiten

Wer sind die Treiber des Erfolgs im Mittelstand? Wie nutzen wir unsere Ressourcen in der Zukunft? Wie gestaltet sich die Unternehmensführung von...

Weiterlesen

Wer heute unternehmerisch erfolgreich sein will ist gut beraten, die vielseitigen Möglichkeiten des Internets zu nutzen. Digitale Vertriebsstrategien,...

Weiterlesen

Europas größter familiengeführter Sprachdienstleister erwirbt die österreichische Nummer 1 im B2B Sprachtraining

Kunden profitieren von noch größerem...

Weiterlesen

Ob nur in kurzen Werbebotschaften oder gleich auf kompletten Websites – täglich stolpert man im Internet über skurrile, amüsante oder erschreckende...

Weiterlesen
KERN-Standorte Europa USA Asien
Social Bookmarks Callback - wir rufen Sie zurück KERN @ Google Plus Xing Kontaktieren Sie uns per Skype Folgen Sie uns auf Twitter! Besuchen Sie uns auf Facebook!

Kostenlose Vokabeltrainer-App