KERN's translation offices

United Kingdom (KERN UK Ltd. Language Services International)

London

New House, Rooms 45/46
London EC1N 8JY, England

(020) 7831 5600
(020) 7831 5606
kern.london@e-kern.com

Germany (KERN Global Language Services)

Frankfurt am Main (Headquarters)

Kurfürstenstrasse 1
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 (0)69 75 60 73-0
+49 (0)69 75 13 53
kern.frankfurt@e-kern.com

Frankfurt am Main (Hauptwache)

Schillerstrasse 2
60313 Frankfurt am Main

+49 (0)69 75 60 73-200
+49 (0)69 75 60 73-109
kern.frankfurt@e-kern.com

Aachen

Kapuzinergraben 18-22
52062 Aachen

+49 (0)2 41 94 37 66-0
+49 (0)2 41 94 37 66-9
kern.aachen@e-kern.com

Augsburg

Ludwigstrasse 24
86152 Augsburg

+49 (0)8 21 3 43 28-60
+49 (0)8 21 3 43 28-70
kern.augsburg@e-kern.com

Berlin

Panoramastrasse 1
10178 Berlin

+49 (0)30 275 81 45-0
+49 (0)30 275 81 45-19
kern.berlin@e-kern.com

Bielefeld

Niederwall 32
33602 Bielefeld

+49 (0)521 7 70 28 99-0
+49 (0)521 7 70 28 99-9
kern.bielefeld@e-kern.com

Bochum

Kortumstrasse 45
44787 Bochum

+49 (0)234 91 22 21-0
+49 (0)234 91 22 21-20
kern.bochum@e-kern.com

Bonn

Bertha-von-Suttner-Platz 23
53111 Bonn

+49 (0)228 96 21 82-0
+49 (0)228 96 21 82-9
kern.bonn@e-kern.com

Braunschweig

Friedrich-Wilhelm-Strasse 1
38100 Braunschweig

+49 (0)531 129 44 97-0
+49 (0)531 129 44 97-9
kern.braunschweig@e-kern.com

Bremen

Hollerallee 67
28209 Bremen

+49 (0)421 3 44 01 30
+49 (0)421 34 26 87
kern.bremen@e-kern.com

Darmstadt

Wilhelminenstrasse 11
64283 Darmstadt

+49 (0)6151 17 74 88-0
+49 (0)6151 17 74 88-19
kern.darmstadt@e-kern.com

Dortmund

Königswall 1
44137 Dortmund

+49 (0)231 1 69 77
+49 (0)231 1 69 79
kern.dortmund@e-kern.com

Dresden

Schloßstrasse 3
01067 Dresden

+49 (0)351 4 86 70 78-0
+49 (0)351 4 86 70 78-9
kern.dresden@e-kern.com

Duisburg

Friedrich-Wilhelm-Strasse 3
47051 Duisburg

+49 (0)203 28 53 48-0
+49 (0)203 28 53 48-8
kern.duisburg@e-kern.com

Duesseldorf

Heinrich-Heine-Allee 21
40213 Duesseldorf

+49 (0)211 32 40 93
+49 (0)211 32 44 84
kern.duesseldorf@e-kern.com

Essen

Kettwiger Strasse 3
45127 Essen

+49 (0)201 2 43 36 66
+49 (0)201 23 66 55
kern.essen@e-kern.com

Freiburg

Kaiser-Joseph-Strasse 221
79098 Freiburg

+49 (0)761 2 08 53 79-0
+49 (0)761 2 08 53 79-9
kern.freiburg@e-kern.com

Friedrichshafen

Wilhelmstrasse 17
88045 Friedrichshafen

+49 (0)75 41 95 48 01-0
+49 (0)75 41 95 48 01-9
kern.friedrichshafen@e.kern.com

Hamburg

Neuer Wall 7
20354 Hamburg

+49 (0)40 6506799-0
+49 (0)40 6506799-55
kern.hamburg@e-kern.com

Hanover

Schillerstrasse 23
30159 Hanover

+49 (0)511 99 00 60
+49 (0)511 3 36 04 67
kern.hannover@e-kern.com

Heilbronn

Fleiner Strasse 7
74072 Heilbronn

+49 (0)7131 2 03 97-0
+49 (0)7131 2 03 97-15
kern.heilbronn@e-kern.com

Ingolstadt

Ludwigstrasse 28
85049 Ingolstadt

+49 (0)841 9 81 23 20-0
+49 (0)841 9 81 23 20-9
kern.ingolstadt@e-kern.com

Kaiserslautern

Fackelstrasse 26
67655 Kaiserslautern

+49 (0)631 8 92 90 73-0
+49 (0)631 8 92 90 73-9
kern.kaiserslautern@e-kern.com

Karlsruhe

Kaiserstrasse 84
76133 Karlsruhe

+49 (0)721 8 31 83 57-0
+49 (0)721 8 31 83 57-9
kern.karlsruhe@e-kern.com

Kassel

Obere Königsstrasse 11
34117 Kassel

+49 (0)561 71 28 20
+49 (0)561 71 32 25
kern.kassel@e-kern.com

Kiel

Holstenstrasse 22
24103 Kiel

+49 (0)431 9 82 60 67 -0
+49 (0)431 9 82 60 67 -9
kern.kiel@e-kern.com

Cologne

Schildergasse 51-53
50667 Köln

+49 (0)221 21 95 08
+49 (0)221 24 74 51
kern.koeln@e-kern.com

Leipzig

Salomonstrasse 20
04103 Leipzig

+49 (0)341 2 11 79 45
+49 (0)341 2 11 79 46
kern.leipzig@e-kern.com

Mainz

Kaiserstrasse 43
55116 Mainz

(06131) 9 60 23
+49 (0)6131 61 46 83
kern.mainz@e-kern.com

Mannheim

O7, 4 (Planken)
68161 Mannheim

+49 (0)621 400 429 920
+49 (0)621 400 429 929
kern.mannheim@e-kern.com

Mönchengladbach

Bismarckstrasse 46
41061 Mönchengladbach

+49 (0)2161 46 24 68-0
+49 (0)2161 46 24 68-9
kern.mgladbach@e-kern.com

Munich

Marienplatz 25
80331 Munich

+49 (0)89 23 24 908-0
+49 (0)89 23 24 908-20
kern.muenchen@e-kern.com

Münster

Salzstrasse 43/44
48143 Muenster

+49 (0)251 4 90 93 34 - 0
+49 (0)251 4 90 93 34 - 9
kern.muenster@e-kern.com

Nuremberg

Neutorgraben 17
90419 Nuremberg

+49 (0)911 9 93 38 40
+49 (0)911 33 79 16
kern.nuernberg@e-kern.com

Offenbach am Main

Aliceplatz 3
63065 Offenbach am Main

+49 (0)69 97 94 72 59-0
+49 (0)69 97 94 72 59-9
kern.offenbach@e-kern.com

Regensburg

Weiße-Hahnen-Gasse 4-6
93047 Regensburg

+49 (0)941 5 02 77 80-0
+49 (0)941 5 02 77 80-9
kern.regensburg@e-kern.com

Saarbrücken

Bahnhofstrasse 75
66111 Saarbrücken

+49 (0)681 99 30 80
+49 (0)681 37 60 60
kern.saarbruecken@e-kern.com

Schweinfurt

Kesslergasse 2
97421 Schweinfurt

+49 (0) 97 21 7 30 7 39-0
+49 (0) 97 21 7 30 7 39-9
kern.schweinfurt@e-kern.com

Stuttgart

Olgastrasse 53
70182 Stuttgart

+49 (0)711 66 47 38-0
+49 (0)711 66 47 38-30
kern.stuttgart@e-kern.com

Ulm

Hirschstrasse 20
89073 Ulm

+49 (0)731 1 40 34 44-0
+49 (0)731 1 40 34 44-9
kern.ulm@e-kern.com

Weil am Rhein

Hauptstrasse 304
79576 Weil am Rhein

+49 (0)7621 16 72 93-0
+49 (0)7621 16 72 93-9
kern.weilamrhein@e-kern.com

Wiesbaden

Wilhelmstrasse 18
65185 Wiesbaden

+49 (0)611 3 41 27-0
+49 (0)611 3 41 27-15
kern.wiesbaden@e-kern.com

Wuppertal

Kirchstrasse 3
42103 Wuppertal

+49 (0)202 4 96 78-0
+49 (0)202 4 96 78-15
kern.wuppertal@e-kern.com

Würzburg

Domstrasse 7
97070 Würzburg

+49 (0)931 30 46 92-0
+49 (0)931 30 46 92-6
kern.wuerzburg@e-kern.com

Austria (Kern Austria GmbH)

Graz

Jakominiplatz 12
8010 Graz, Austria

+43 (0)316 20 80-62
+43 (0)316 20 80-68
kern.graz@e-kern.com

Innsbruck

Andreas-Hofer-Strasse 7
6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0)512 55 20 86
+43 (0)512 55 20 86-15
kern.innsbruck@e-kern.com

Linz

Europaplatz 4
4020 Linz, Austria

+43 (0)732 77 65 10
+43 (0)732 77 65 10-49
kern.linz@e-kern.com

Salzburg

Dreifaltigkeitsgasse 3
5020 Salzburg, Austria

+43 (0)662 87 24 99
+43 (0)662 87 24 999
kern.salzburg@e-kern.com

Vienna

Plößlgasse 11
1040 Vienna, Austria

+43 (0)1 5 03 13 13-0
+43 (0)1 5 03 13 13-20
kern.wien@e-kern.com

The Netherlands (KERN B.V. Vertaal- en tolkservice)

Amsterdam

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 44-B
1012 SB Amsterdam, The Netherlands

+31 (0) 20 520 0740
+31 (0) 20 6 39 05 99
kern.amsterdam@e-kern.com

Eindhoven

Lichttoren 32
5611 BJ Eindhoven, The Netherlands

+31 (40) 240 30 04
+31 (20) 639 05 99
kern.eindhoven@e-kern.com

Rotterdam

Weena 737
3013 AM Rotterdam, The Netherlands

+31 (10) 2 68 06 91
+31  (20) 6 39 05 99
kern.rotterdam@e-kern.com

Utrecht

Niasstraat 1
3531 WR Utrecht, The Netherlands

+31 (30) 291 98 45
+31 (20) 639 05 99
kern.utrecht@e-kern.com

Poland (KERN Polska Sp. z o.o)

Warsaw

Ul. Piękna 19
00-549 Warsaw, Poland

+48 (0)22 477-27-15
+48 (0)22 477-27-19
kern.warszawa@e-kern.com

France (KERN SARL Traduction et Interprétation)

Lyon

54, rue de la République
69002 Lyon, France

+33 4 78 37 83 73
+33 4 78 37 79 99
kern.lyon@e-kern.com

Marseille

2, rue Henri Barbusse
13241 Marseille Cedex 01, France

+33 4 13 94 00 22
+33 4 78 37 79 99
kern.marseille@e-kern.com

Paris

35, avenue des Champs-Elysées
75008 Paris, France

+33 1 53 93 85 20
+33 1 45 63 79 43
kern.paris@e-kern.com

United States of America (KERN Corporation)

New York

The Helmsley Building, Suite 1517, 230 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10169, USA

+1 212-953-2070
+1 212-953-2073
kern.ny@e-kern.com

San Francisco

The Russ Building, Suite 946, 235 Montgomery Street
San Francisco, CA 94104, USA

+1 415-433-5376
+1 415-433-5377
kern.sf@e-kern.com

Hong Kong (KERN Ltd.)

Hong Kong

Gold & Silver Commercial Building, No. 12 - 18 Mercer Street, Room 904
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

+852 28 50 44 55
+852 28 50 44 66
kern.hk@e-kern.com